Go to content Skip to content

Cyfres fy Amser Stori Cyntaf: 1. Elen Benfelen

Selling out Sold out

Mae Goldilocks and the Three Bears is part of the My First Story Time series. Elen Benfelen is a story full of excitement, surprises and repetition, sure to please children. In this First Story Time book, children will enjoy the classic fairy tale and complete the challenge that follows ...

First Story Series 1: Goldilocks

  • Illustrated By: Non Tudur / Richard Merrit
  • Language: Welsh 
  • Cover: Hard
  • Pages: 28
  • Release Date: June 2018